Unicast Offices

Unicast provides wear part solutions to cement and mining related industries. We are based in Canada and have regional offices in the United States, Argentina, Colombia, Latin America, and the Philippines.

Sales, Office & Plant Canada

1200 Mayfair Road
Kelowna BC Canada V1X 7W7

Tel: 250-807-7999
Fax: 250-807-7990

Email: wearparts@unicast.ca

Devin Mintz, President
Email: devin@unicast.ca
Cell: 403-305-6543

Ron Birnie-Browne, Vice President Sales & Engineering
Email: ron@unicast.ca
Cell: 403-860-0131

Steve Kirschner, Business Development Manager
Email: steve@unicast.ca
Cell: 250-717-6295

Pedro Ramírez González, International Sales Manager
Email: pedro@unicast.ca
Cell: 250-307-7053

Derek L'Esperance, Operations Manager
Email: derek@unicast.ca
Cell: 250-317-0208

Bill Cheng, Engineering Manager
Email: bill@unicast.ca

Cody Herron, Procurement Coordinator
Email: cody@unicast.ca
Cell: 250-878-1083

Canada & Northern USA

Larry Sullivan, Technical Sales Representative
Email: larry@unicast.ca
Cell: 250-864-6077
Office: 250-807-7999

Western USA & Alaska

Steve Kirschner, Business Development Manager
Email: steve@unicast.ca
Cell: 250-717-6295
Office: 250-807-7999

Central & Eastern USA

Dan Kowarski, Technical Sales Representative
Email: dan@unicast.ca
Cell: 250-215-8039
Office: 250-807-7999

Europe and Africa
Philippines

Efren P. Ignacio, General Sales Manager
Email: efren@unicast.com.ph
Office: +63 09209898155

Barry Q. Quilon, Technical Director
Email: barry@unicast.com.ph
Office: +63 917 6335900

Latin America

Pedro Ramírez González, International Sales Manager
Email: pedro@unicast.ca
Cell: 250-307-7053
Office: 250-807-7999 ext. 211

Australia